Ajlan Bros Family

مرحبا بك في

ملف الشركة

انطلقت مجموعة "عجــلان وإخــوانه" من متجر صغير وسط سوق الديرة في مدينة الرياض، إلى شركــــة حيــوية قـادرة اليوم على أن تصل منتجاتــها إلى العــديد من دول العـالم، المجموعة التي تـأسـست في عــام 1979 م على يد 4 إخــوة هم: عجــلان، وسـعد، ومحمـد، وفهـد، باتت اليوم واحدة من أكثر الشـركات السعـودية شهرة في عالم المنسوجــات والألبـسة، وتعتبر من أكبر شركات السعودية في مجال التطوير العقاري بالإضافة إلى أعمالها المتعددة في مجال الطاقة والمياه والتقنيةوالاغذية والخدمات اللوجستية والضيافة والتشغيل، بالإضافة إلى استثماراتها المتعددة حول العالم في العديد من القطاعات.

من هم عجلان وإخوانه؟

عجــلان بن عبدالعزيز العجلان، نشأ في بيت تجارة، فوالده الشيخ عبدالعزيز العجلان، كان منذ عام 1950م يعمل في تجـارة المـواد الغذائية والأقمشـة في سوق الديرة بمدنية الرياض، عاش خلالها عجلان وإخوانه مرحلة التأسيس المهـاري في مجال التـجارة، حتى باتوا يدركون آليـات البيـع والشراء والقدرة على التسويق القائم على الصدق والالتزام، خلال فترة السبعينات أسس عجلان وإخوانه متجر صغير في سوق الديرة، وبعد سنوات من العمل والتوسع في هذا المجال، انطلق الإخوة الأربعة إلى تأسيس مجموعـة "عجلان وإخـوانه".

ركّز عجلان وإخوانه منذ اليوم الأول في تجارتهم الخاصة على مجال الملبوسات والأقمشة، استمرت هذه الأعمال خلال الثمانينات معتمدين بذلك على سواعدهم وحضورهم اليومي للوقوف على تجارتهم، وفي عام 1990م وجّه الإخوة الأربعة أهدافهم إلى تكوين ماركات تجارية خاصة بهم، تزامن ذلك مع انتقال العالم إلى مرحلة متقدمة من حيث وصول هذه الماركات إلى أعين الناس في منازلهم عبر أجهزة التلفزيون.

آنذاك أصبح هنالك ماركات جديدة ومتحفّزة في السوق المحليــة، ومن ضمنها الماركات التي أسستها مجموعة "عجلان وإخــوانه"... لتنطلق بذلك هذه الماركات في عام 1990م في السوق المحلية، مكتسبة الثقة المتزايدة لدى شريحة واسعة من الجمهور وعملاء الشركة، فيما أخذت هذه الماركات بالانتشار حتى مشارف عام 2000م، الأمر الذي حفّز "عجلان وإخوانه" على الانتقال إلى مرحلة أشمل، من شأنها تصنيع منتجات الشركة، والقدرة على تلبية الطلب المتزايد في السوق السعودية، يأتي ذلك في الوقت الذي ارتفعت فيه مبيعات المجموعة وحققت نموًا كبيرًا جدًا.

بدأت مجموعة "عجــلان وإخــوانه" مرحلة التصنيـع  أواخر التسعينات وبداية الألفية الجديدة، وكانت تركز المجموعة في إنتاجها وتصنيعها على أسواق إنجلترا واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية، إلا إنه في نهاية المطاف استقرت المجموعة على مصانعها في الصين، جاء ذلك تلبية لرؤية المجموعة عقب ارتفاع تكلفة الإنتاج في الدول الثلاث الأولى والتي شهدت حينها ارتفاعًا ملحوظًا، لتكون الوجهة دولة "الصين" من خلال تأسيس مصانع المجموعة الخاصة بها، والتي بدأت عملياتها الإنتاجية في مطلع الألفية الجديدة، ويعمل بها اليوم بين 10و 12 الاف موظف تقريبًا.

 

متى بدأت مجموعة "عجلان وإخــوانه" مرحلة التصدير؟

تلبية للطلب المتزايد في السوق المحلية، استمر تركيز "عجلان وإخوانه" على السوق السعودية في فترة الثمانينات وصولًا إلى التسعينات، إلا إنه مع بدء عملية الإنتاج الصناعي، وزيادة مستوى الطلب في العديد من أسواق المنطقة، بدأت رحلة التصدير إلى أسواق منطقة الخليج في بداية الأمر، ومن ثم في الألفية الجديدة انطلقت الشركة إلى العديد من أسواق منطقة الشرق الأوسط، حتى أصبحت اليوم تتواجد في العديد من دول العالم.

 

استثمارات "عجلان وإخـــوانه":

على الرغم من أن "عجــلان وإخــوانه" كانت تجارتهم الرئيسيــة تنطلق من مجـال الملابس والأقمشة، إلا أن المجموعة نجحت خلال السنوات الماضية في توسيع مجالات الاستثمار في عدة قطاعات حيوية، يأتي على رأسها القطاع العقاري، ومن ثم قطاعات الطاقة والمياه والاغذية، والسيـاحة، والتـرفيه، والأمــن الصناعي، والخدمات اللوجستيــة،  فيما أصبحت اليوم مجموعة "عجلان وإخوانه" من أكبر الشركات في منطقة الشرق الأوسط، باستثمارات تفوق 10 مليارات دولار.

كانت بداية "عجلان وإخوانه" في توسيع دائرة القطاعات المستثمر بها بعد قطاع الملابس والأقمشة في المجال العقاري، تنوعت الاستثمارات لاحقًا لتشمل مجالات أخرى صناعية وتجارية وصولًا إلى تكوين إدارة خاصة بالاستثمار الدولي، تقوم بأدوارها المناطة بها للاستثمار في أسواق الأسهم في المملكة والعالم أجمع، حتى باتت المجموعة اليوم تستثمر في الكثير من الشركات العالمية في العديد من دول العالم.

 

... طمــوح وأهــداف:

تتطلع مجموعة "عجـــلان وإخـــوانه" في عام 2030 إلى تحقيق عدة أهداف مهمة هي:

  • أن تكون مجموعة عالميــة محــترفة تستقطب أفضل الكفاءات في العالم.
  • تعزيز مستوى الشراكة مع أقوى الشركات العالمية في مختلف المجالات.
  • الاستمرار في توسيع دائرة القطاعات المستثمر بها، وذلك من خلال العمل في قطاعات مختلفة ومتنوعة ومتجددة.
  • المساهمة بشكل حيوي وفعّال في تحقيق مستهدفات رؤية المملكة العربية السعودية 2030، بأن نصبح شركة عالمية قادرة على نقل وتوطين المعرفة والمهارة، هذا بالإضافة إلى جلب أفضل الشراكات العالمية.

مجلس الإدارة

  • عجلان بن عبدالعزيز العجلان

    رئيس مجلس الإدارة

  • محمد بن عبدالعزيز العجلان

    نائب رئيس مجلس الإدارة

  • فهد بن عبد العزيز العجلان

    المدير التنفيذي

  • فهد بن سعد العجلان

    عضو مجلس الإدارة

تاريخنا

رسالة رئيس مجلس الإدارة

نعتز ونفخر بأننا جزء من منظومة الاقتصاد في هذا الوطن العظيم، متطلعين بذلك إلى المساهمة الفعالة في تحقيق مستهدفات رؤية 2030، مستعينين بالله عز وجل أولًا، ثم بالدعم اللا محدود الذي يجده القطاع الخاص من حكومة خادم الحرمين الشريفين الملك سلمان بن عبدالعزيز وسمو ولي عهده الأمين الأمير محمد بن سلمان -حفظهما الله -.

تطلعاتنا في مجموعة "عجلان وإخوانه" كبيرة، وتحقيقًا لهذه التطلعات، نعدكم بأننا سنستمر في المثابرة والجودة والالتزام التام في تعاملاتنا، كما أننا نعدكم بأن نكون شركاؤكم الذين تشرّفوا بثقتكم وتعاملكم، ونعدكم بأن تكون مجموعة "عجلان وإخوانـــه" شركة عالميـــة رائدة، تفخرون بمنجزاتها، وتسعدون بنجاحاتها.

ولإيماننا التام بأن العنصر البشــري هو الأساس الذي ترتكز عليه النجاحات، ستستمر مجموعة "عجلان وإخوانه" في دعم وتأهيل وتمكين الكوادر البشرية، متطلعين بذلك إلى تعزيز استثماراتنا الحقيقية، وهي الاستثمار في الموارد البشـرية، كما أننا نشعر بالفخر والاعتزاز ونحن نشاهد مجموعة من موظفينا يستمرون معنا لأكثر من 30 عامًا، ولا زالوا حتى اليوم يؤدون أعمالهم بكل كفاءة واقتدار.

مجموعة "عجلان وإخوانه" يقودها اليوم الجيل الثاني بقيادة كلًا من: عجلان بن عبدالعزيز العجلان، ومحمد بن عبدالعزيز العجلان، وفهد بن عبدالعزيز العجلان، إلا أننا نتطلع في المستقبل إلى تمكين الجيل الثالث من أبناء الأسرة المتطلعين للنجاح، والشغوفين بالتجارة، والقادرين على استمرار الشركة على نهجها الذي بدأته من حيث المثابرة والجودة. وسنعمل على تحقيق ذلك عبر التمكين والمتابعة والالتزام.

نعدكم بأن تستمر مشاريعنا الحيوية في الحفاظ على البيئة من خلال عمليات الإنتاج والذي توجته العديد من الجهات الدولية المختصة بأوسمة وشهادات معتمدة، وذلك من خلال استخدام أفضل الممارسات الدولية للحفاظ على البيئة، لدينا اليوم تقنيات عالمية متقدمة لا توجد سوى في دول محدودة حول العالم، ونعمل عليها في مشاريعنا، في إطار سعينا الحثيث نحو الحفاظ على البيئة في عمليات الإنتاج.

ختامًا... بكم نزداد قوّة، وبدعمكم وثقتكم نزداد طموحًا وتطلعًا للنمو والنجاح.

 

أخوكم/
   
عجــلان بن عبدالعزيز العجــلان
رئيس مجلس إدارة مجموعة عجلان وإخوانه

© 2021 ajlan bros family.
All rights reserved.

Ajlan Bros Family

welcome to

Company profile

Ajlan & Bros Group started as a small shop in the center of Deira market in Riyadh, to a dynamic company capable of delivering its products to many countries around the world nowadays. The group was founded in 1979 by 4 brothers: Ajlan, Saad, Mohammed, and Fahad, currently it is consider one of the most famous Saudi companies in the world of textiles and garments. Moreover, it is considered one of the largest Saudi companies in real estate development, in addition to its diversified worldwide business investments in many sectors such as energy, water, technology, food, logistics, hospitality and operating.

Our history

Ajlan bin Abdulaziz Al-Ajlan grew up in a trading house. His father, Sheikh Abdulaziz Al-Ajlan, had been trading foods and fabrics since 1955 in the Deira market in Riyadh. During this period Ajlan and his brothers were learning the foundamental basis of trading, until they grew aware of the methodologies of purchasing, selling, and the ability to engage the public and market with complete honesty and commitment. During the seventies, Ajlan and his brothers established a small shop in the Deira market. Years of hardwork and expansion led to the establishment of "Ajlan & Brothers" group in 1979.

Textiles and fabrics were the main focus for Ajlan and his brothers since day one. In the eighties their business flourished due to continuous work and devotion, aligning with the start of televised advertisement era the four brothers founded their own trademark in 1990.

At that time, new brands and trademarks including the trademarks established by "Ajlan & Bros" group filled the market, and they were all very motived and keen to make a name for themselves. The launched trademarks in the local market in 1990, gained the trust and confidence of company's customers as well as wide public segments. These trademarks begin to expand and spread vastly, in 2000 "Ajlan & Bros" were motivated to take their business to the next level by starting to manufacture their own products, aiming to meet the demand of saudi market. This comes at a time when the group's sales increased and achieved a very significant growth.

Ajlan & Bros Group began manufacturing in the late 1990s and early 2000s, initially the group focused on its production and manufacturing in England, Japan and South Korea. However, the group eventually settled on China as a base for their factories, due to the increase of production cost in the previously mentioned countries. The factories in China started production at the beginning of the new millennium, employing around 10,000 to 12,000 worker.

When did Ajlan & Bros started exporting?

To meet the increasing demand in the local market, Ajlan & Bros focused on the Saudi market from the eighties up to the nineties. However, with the commencing of the industrial production process, and the increasing demands of many markets, the exporting journey began by entering the Gulf regional markets. The new millennium witnessed the company reaching many markets in the Middle East. Nowadays, our products can be found in different countries all over the world.

Ajlan & Bros investments:

"Ajlan & Bros" may have started as a textiles and fabrics business, but the group succussed in expending their investment in several vital sectors such as real estate, energy, water, food, tourism, entertainment, industrial security and logistics respectively. "Ajlan & Bros" group became one of the largest companies in the Middle East today, with investments exceeding $ 10 billion.

After the big success with textiles and fabrics, "Ajlan & Bros" started expanding their investment portfolio with real estate. They diversified even further to include other industrial and commercial sectors. A special department for international investment was created to invest in stock market in the kingdom and all around the world. Nowadays, the group invests in many international companies in several countries.

…. Aspiration and goals:

Ajlan & Bros aspires to achieve the following objectives by 2030:

  • Becoming a professional international entrepreneur group, that attracts the most competent skills and talents globally.
  • Enhancing the level of partnership with the strongest international companies in different sectors.
  • Expanding the scope of investments, through diversifying businesses, renovating, innovating, and becoming leaders in modern sectors.
  • Contributing vitally and effectively in achieving Vision 2030, by becoming an international company capable of transferring and localizing knowledge and skills. In addition to, attracting top notch partnerships to the kingdom.

 

Our leadership

  • Ajlan Bin Abdulaziz Alajlan

    CHAIRMAN

  • Mohammed Bin Abdulaziz Alajlan

    DEPUTY CHAIRMAN

  • Fahad Bin Abdulaziz Alajlan

    MANAGING DIRECTOR

  • Fahad Bin Saad Alajlan

    BOARD MEMBER

Our history

Chairman Letter

We are proud and honored to be a part of the economic system in this great nation, looking forward to have an effective contribution to achieving the goals of Vision 2030, with the help of Allah the Almighty, and with the unparalleled support that the private sector finds from the government of the Custodian of the Two Holy Mosques King Salman bin Abdulaziz and His Crown Prince Mohammed bin Salman - may Allah protect them -.

Our aspirations in Ajlan & Bros Group are great, and to fulfill these aspirations, we promise you that we will continue to be perseverance, transparent, focusing on quality and to always remain fully committed in our transactions and dealings. We also promise you to be your partners who have been honored with your confidence. We promise you that Ajlan & Bros Group will be a leading global company, making you proud of its achievements and pleased with its success.

Arising of our utmost belief that the human element is the basis of success, Ajlan & Bros Group will continue to support, qualify and empower human resources, looking forward to enhancing our real investments, which is investment in human resources. We also feel proud and honored as we witness a group of our employees accompany us in our journey for more than 30 years, and today they still do their jobs with complete efficiency and competence.

Ajlan and Bros group is led today by the second generation of the family represented by: Ajlan bin Abdulaziz Al-Ajlan, Mohammed bin Abdulaziz Al-Ajlan, and Fahad bin Abdulaziz Al-Ajlan, but we are looking forward in the future to empower the third generation of family members who aspire to success, are passionate about commerce, and are able to carry the company’s legacy which is based on its approach in terms of perseverance and quality. we will work to achieve this through empowerment, follow-up and commitment.

We promise you that our projects will always consider the environment factors through all production processes, which many international bodies have recognized with accredited medals and certificates, by using the best international practices to protect the environment. Today we have advanced global technologies that are only found in limited countries around the world, and we will use them in our projects, as part of our relentless pursuit of protecting the environment in our production processes.

Finally... We grow stronger with you, our aspirations are fueled with your support and trust, and they keep our heads held high aiming towards development and success.

Yours sincerely,

Ajlan Bin Abdulaziz Alajlan

Chairman of Ajlan & Bros